General Terms and Conditions of Sale

ARTICLE 1 - PURPOSE

The present general conditions of sale (hereinafter the "General Conditions of Sale") govern all sales concluded between the company HALTER PLANET, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 2000 euros, whose head office is located at 18 rue Antioche - 91640 Briis Sous Forges, registered in the Evry Trade and Companies Register under number 889 913 521, whose e-mail address is contact@halterplanet.fr (hereinafter referred to as "HALTER PLANET"), and any non-professional customer purchasing one or more products for his or her personal needs on the website www.halterplanet.com (hereinafter referred to as "the Customer"). The General Terms and Conditions of Sale in force on the day of the order prevail over any conditions or stipulations to the contrary; they cancel and replace the general terms and conditions of sale that may have governed the previous relationship between the Parties. The placing of any order by the Customer implies his acceptance of these General Terms of Sale. The Customer declares that he/she has read the present Terms and Conditions of Sale and accepts them in their entirety without reservation. HALTER PLANET reserves the right to change the content of the Terms and Conditions at any time. In this case, the new version of the Terms and Conditions will apply to orders for Products placed after the publication of the new version. 

ARTICLE 2 - PRODUCTS

2.1 Products

The products offered for sale by HALTER PLANET are those listed on the website www.halterplanet.fr, on the day of the order. The essential characteristics of the products are indicated on the product sheets accessible on the website www.halterplanet.fr. The photographs of the products are not contractual. The Customer acknowledges having been duly informed and having read the technical specifications of the products before placing the order. The products are offered while stocks last. HALTER PLANET does not guarantee the availability of the products presented on the www.halterplanet.fr website. In the event that a product is not available, the customer will be informed of the cancellation of the order as soon as possible by e-mail. HALTER PLANET will then proceed with the reimbursement of the sums paid by the Customer within ten (10) days from the payment made by the Customer. In any case, only the receipt of the order confirmation by the customer guarantees the availability and delivery of the product(s) as described in these Terms and Conditions. HALTER PLANET may discontinue the sale of any of its products at any time. However, any such interruption or discontinuation shall not affect any orders previously and validly placed by the customer and accepted by HALTER PLANET.

2.2 Use of the products

Precautions for use

The customer should be aware of the safety precautions before using HALTER PLANET products and should observe them when using HALTER PLANET products.

HALTER PLANET shall not be liable for any damage caused by misuse of any of its products or by failure to observe the precautions for use and health and safety conditions when using any of its products.

ARTICLE 3 - PRICES

The prices of the products delivered on the territory of the European Union are indicated in euros, all taxes included, and excluding shipping costs and are those in force on the site www.halterplanet.fr on the day of the order. 

HALTER PLANET reserves the right to change its prices: the new prices apply to orders placed after the price change has been published on www.halterplanet.fr.   

 Any order delivered outside the European Union and to the French overseas departments and territories will be invoiced without VAT and may be subject to any taxes, customs duties and other charges that are imposed when the package reaches its destination. These additional costs are the sole responsibility of the Customer.


ARTICLE 4 - ORDERS


4.2 Registering an order

Orders are placed online at www.halterplanet.fr. The order is made by the Customer choosing one or more products and placing them in their basket. 

At any time, the Customer may :

  • obtain a summary of the products they have selected, by clicking on the basket.
  • continue or modify your product selection by clicking on "Continue shopping".
  • complete its selection of products and order these Products by clicking on "Order".

In order to order the products he/she has chosen, after clicking on "Order", the Customer must identify himself/herself by entering his/her e-mail address and name. To do this, the Customer must accurately fill in the form provided, on which he/she must include the information necessary for his/her identification and in particular his/her surname, first name and postal address. 

Once the Customer is identified, he/she must validate the delivery address (as specified in article 5 below) and an order form will appear on the screen, summarising: the nature, quantity and price of the products chosen by the Customer, as well as the total amount of the order, the delivery costs, the delivery time, the Customer's contact details and the delivery address of the products.


4.3 Final validation of the order and payment

After having read the status of the order, and once all the information requested has been completed by the Customer, a summary of this information and of the order will appear. The Customer must then read and accept these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, then confirm the order by clicking on the "validate my order and proceed to payment" button before proceeding to payment. The Customer must choose the method of payment with which he/she wishes to pay in order to definitively confirm his/her order.
Orders are payable in :

  • euros by French or international credit card.

It is specified that by making an immediate payment by credit card, the Customer will then be automatically transferred to the electronic payment server of the secure payment platform. This platform is secured by S.S.L. (Secure Socket Layer) encryption in order to protect all data related to payment methods, and at no time will the Customer's banking data transit on HALTER PLANET's computer system.

Payment in installments with Alma

The payment in several times/deferred is available via our partner Alma. The security of the payments is ensured by Alma and its providers. All payments are protected by 3D Secure.Purchase amount

  • P2X: Only purchases between €80 and €2,000 are eligible for payment with Alma.
  • P3X: Only purchases between €80 and €2,000 are eligible for payment with Alma.
  • P4X: Only purchases between €200 and €2,000 are eligible for payment with Alma.

Fees

By paying in installments with Alma, the Customer does not pay any fees. Except for the following cases:

  • P2X: 0.70% per transaction
  • P3X: 1.00% per transaction
  • P4X: 2.32% per transaction

Alma is a telepayment manager and issues an electronic certificate that will be considered as proof of the amount and date of the transaction in accordance with the provisions of articles 1316 and following of the civil code.

Cancellation

Any termination of the T&Cs between the Seller and the customer will result in the termination of the UGCs between Alma and the customer.

4.4 Order confirmation

All orders accepted by HALTER PLANET will be confirmed in writing by HALTER PLANET by e-mail, summarising the order itself. The Customer's order shall only be deemed final after receipt of the aforementioned confirmation e-mail.


The Customer will then have access to the "order tracking" by clicking on "my account" and identifying himself by his e-mail address and password.

     

ARTICLE 5 - DELIVERY

The deliveries of the products are for France only. The products are delivered to the address indicated by the Customer when ordering. If you want to order from another country, please contact the customer service.


5.1 Delivery times and methods


Orders are prepared upon receipt of full payment.

Delivery times are stated in the order confirmation as accurately as possible, but may vary depending on supply and transport possibilities.

In the case of pre-orders, the products will be prepared upon receipt by HALTER PLANET.


5.2 Delay / non-delivery

Loss of parcels in transit

As with any shipment, there may be a delay in delivery or the package may get lost. In the event of a delay in delivery of more than 7 days, the Customer must inform HALTER PLANET's customer service department, which will use all available means to find the package. If the package is not found within 21 days of the customer's notification, it will be considered lost. In this case, HALTER PLANET will send a replacement package to the Client, at the Client's expense. If the lost product(s) were no longer available at that time, HALTER PLANET will reimburse the customer for the cost of the product(s).

Order cancellation

In case of a delay in delivery of more than 10 days, the customer can cancel the order by contacting HALTER PLANET Customer Service by e-mail or telephone.

5.3 Anomalies

The Customer is required to check the condition of the packages delivered as well as the conformity of the number of packages with the delivery notes and to formulate all the reserves that he/she wishes to express with precision on the delivery note. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, open parcel, damaged parcel, broken products, etc.) must be indicated on the delivery slip in the form of "handwritten reservations", accompanied by the Customer's signature. The Customer must also immediately report the anomaly to HALTER PLANET Customer Service at serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. No claim will be accepted if these formalities are not respected. The Customer must confirm his/her reservations by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to the carrier within forty-eight (48) hours of receiving the products. It is the Customer's responsibility to send a copy of this letter to HALTER PLANET at the following address serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. No returns will be accepted without prior written permission from HALTER PLANET. If HALTER PLANET accepts the return of a product, it will send a replacement product at HALTER PLANET's expense after checking the quality and quantity of the returned product. 


5.3 Anomalies

The Customer is required to check the condition of the packages delivered as well as the conformity of the number of packages with the delivery notes and to formulate all the reserves that he/she wishes to express with precision on the delivery note. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, open parcel, damaged parcel, broken products, etc.) must be indicated on the delivery slip in the form of "handwritten reservations", accompanied by the Customer's signature. The Client must also immediately report the anomaly to the HALTER PLANET Customer Service at serviceclients@halterplanet.fr.

No claim will be accepted if these formalities are not respected. The Customer must confirm his/her reservations by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to the carrier within forty-eight (48) hours of receiving the products. It is the Customer's responsibility to send a copy of this letter to HALTER PLANET at the following address serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. No returns will be accepted without prior written permission from HALTER PLANET. If HALTER PLANET accepts the return of a product, it will send a replacement product at HALTER PLANET's expense after checking the quality and quantity of the returned product. 

ARTICLE 6 - GUARANTEES 

The products are covered by the legal guarantee of conformity of articles L. 217-4 to L. 217-14 of the Consumer Code as well as the guarantee of hidden defects of articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of a lack of conformity, the customer must invoke HALTER PLANET's guarantee within two (2) years of delivery of the product. The customer may not dispute the conformity of the product(s) on the basis of a defect that he/she knew or could not have been unaware of at the time of contracting. In the event of a lack of conformity, the customer may demand the repair or replacement of the defective product. However, HALTER PLANET is not obliged to carry out the repair or replacement if this would result in a clearly disproportionate cost, taking into account the value of the goods or the extent of the defect. In this case, HALTER PLANET will reimburse the customer who has returned the defective product. The warranty does not cover defects caused by abnormal or faulty use or by causes unrelated to the intrinsic qualities of the products. Any guarantee is excluded in the event of misuse, conservation, negligence or lack of maintenance on the part of the Customer, as well as in the event of normal wear and tear or force majeure. The guarantee is also excluded in the event of non-compliance with the conditions of use provided with the product. The foregoing provisions are not exclusive of the application of the legal guarantee for hidden defects under Articles 1641 et seq. of the Civil Code.


To obtain technical assistance on a product or any complaint, the Customer can contact the Customer Service by internet: contact form.


ARTICLE 7 - FORCE MAJEURE

HALTER PLANET will not be held liable for any breach of any of its obligations if this breach is due to a fortuitous event or force majeure. Are considered as fortuitous event or force majeure exonerating responsibility all the facts or circumstances irresistible, unforeseeable and independent of the will of the Parties, in particular the social movements, demonstrations, wars, embargos, unavailability of raw materials necessary to the manufacture of the products, the total or partial strikes of carriers, epidemics and natural disasters such as floods or fires.


ARTICLE 8 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The Customer has a period of fourteen (14) clear days from the delivery of the product or the delivery of the last product in the case of a grouped order, to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to give any reason and without penalty.

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must notify his decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous written statement specifying his full name, e-mail address, order number and date:

  • by internet: withdrawal form
  • or by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt: HALTER PLANET 18 rue d'Antioche 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES - France


The Customer must return the Products no later than fourteen (14) days after having communicated his decision to withdraw.

Returned products must be unused, complete and undamaged.

Packages must be returned to the following address

HALTER PLANET

18 rue d'Antioche 

91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES

France

with the return form that can be downloaded here or the following information on plain paper: name and surname, e-mail, address, order number and date.


HALTER PLANET will reimburse the customer within fourteen days of being informed of the customer's intention to withdraw from the contract. The customer shall bear the costs of returning the goods. 

ARTICLE 9 - RETENTION OF TITLE

The transfer of ownership of the Products sold shall only take place in favour of the Customer once the latter has fulfilled his obligation to pay the price in full. 

ARTICLE 10 - DISPUTES

The present General Terms and Conditions of Sale shall be executed and interpreted in accordance with French law. All disputes relating to the formation or execution of the present contract, even in the event of a warranty claim or multiple defendants, shall be subject to an attempt at amicable resolution by means of mediation prior to any legal action. In application of the provisions of article L 612-1 of the Consumer Code, the Customer may have free recourse to the mediation service of which HALTER PLANET is a part by electronic means at https://www.mediationconso-ame.com or by post at AME Conso, 11 place Dauphine - 75001 PARIS. In addition, the Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform can be accessed via: https: //webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR. If the mediation attempt fails, the disputes will be settled by the court of the Client's place of residence or the place where the harmful event occurred. 

ARTICLE 11 - INSURANCE

HALTER PLANET is insured with AVIVA, under the policy number 30393501, for damages directly related to its activity and involving its civil liability. 


ARTICLE 12 - DATA PROCESSING, FILES AND FREEDOMS

The customer's data is used by HALTER PLANET to process the customer's order. The Customer has the right to access, correct and delete his/her personal data at any time by contacting HALTER PLANET as follows 

  • by internet: contact form       
  • By post: HALTER PLANET 18 rue d'Antioche 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES - France


ARTICLE 13 - ARCHIVING THE CONTRACT

The contracts concluded on the website www.halterplanet.fr (data relating to the Customer's order and General Terms and Conditions of Sale in force on the day of the order) are archived for a period of 10 years. The Customer may access the archived contracts by making a request by e-mail to serviceclients@halterplanet.fr or by post to :

HALTER PLANET

18 rue d'Antioche 

91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES

France

ARTICLE 14 - LANGUAGE

The contracts concluded when ordering on the website www.halterplanet.fr are in French.

Annex - Withdrawal form

MODEL WITHDRAWAL FORM


(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract)


For the attention of HALTER PLANET,18 rue d'Antioche, 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES, France (serviceclients@halterplanet.fr):
I/We (*) hereby notify you of my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the following goods:
Ordered on (*)/received on (*):
Name of consumer(s):
Address of consumer(s):
Signature of consumer(s) (only if notifying this form on paper):
Date:

(*) Delete as appropriate.

Basket

Conditions Générales de Vente

ARTICLE 1 – OBJET

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les « Conditions Générales de Vente ») régissent toutes les ventes conclues entre la société HALTER PLANET, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 2000 euros, dont le siège social est situé au 18 rue Antioche – 91640 Briis Sous Forges, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Evry sous le numéro 889 913 521, dont l’adresse de courrier électronique est contact@halterplanet.fr (ci-après dénommée « HALTER PLANET »), et tout client non professionnel achetant un ou des produits pour ses besoins personnels sur le site internet www.halterplanet.fr (ci-après désigné « le Client »). Les Conditions Générales de Vente en vigueur au jour de la commande prévalent sur toutes conditions ou stipulations contraires, elles annulent et remplacent les conditions générales de vente ayant pu régir les relations antérieures entre les Parties. La souscription de toute commande par le Client implique son adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les accepter dans leur intégralité sans réserve. HALTER PLANET se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu des Conditions Générales de Vente. En pareille hypothèse, la nouvelle version des Conditions Générales de Vente s’appliquera aux commandes de Produits passées postérieurement à leur publication. 

ARTICLE 2 – PRODUITS

2.1 Produits

Les produits proposés à la vente par HALTER PLANET sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.halterplanet.fr, au jour de la commande. Les caractéristiques essentielles des produits sont indiquées sur les fiches produit accessibles sur le site www.halterplanet.fr. Les photographies des produits ne sont pas contractuelles. Le Client reconnaît avoir été dûment informé et avoir pris connaissance des spécifications techniques des produits avant de passer commande. Les produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. HALTER PLANET ne garantit pas la disponibilité des produits présentés sur le site www.halterplanet.fr. En cas d’indisponibilité de l’un des produits, le Client sera informé au plus tôt par courrier électronique de l’annulation de sa commande. HALTER PLANET procèdera alors au remboursement des sommes versées par le Client dans un délai de dix (10) jours à compter du paiement effectué par le Client. En tout état de cause, seule la réception de la confirmation de sa commande par le Client lui garantit la disponibilité et la livraison de son/ses produits dans les conditions décrites aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. HALTER PLANET peut interrompre à tout moment la commercialisation de l’un de ses produits. Toutefois, une telle interruption ou suppression ne saurait remettre en cause les commandes préalablement et valablement passées par le Client et acceptées par HALTER PLANET.

2.2 Utilisation des produits

Précautions d’emploi

Le Client doit prendre connaissance les précautions d’emploi avant l’utilisation des produits HALTER PLANET et les respecter pour tout usage de produit HALTER PLANET.

HALTER PLANET ne sera pas responsable des dommages causés par un mésusage d’un de ses produits ou par non-respect des précautions d’utilisation et conditions d’hygiène et de sécurité lors de l’utilisation d’un de ses produits.

ARTICLE 3 – PRIX

Les prix des produits livrés sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises, et hors frais de port et sont ceux en vigueur sur le site www.halterplanet.fr au jour de la commande. 

HALTER PLANET se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs : les nouveaux tarifs s’appliquent aux commandes passées postérieurement à la modification tarifaire, après que celle-ci ait été publiée sur le site www.halterplanet.fr.   

 Toute commande livrée en dehors de l’Union Européenne et aux DOM et TOM sera facturée sans la TVA et pourra être soumise à des taxes éventuelles, droits de douane et autres frais qui sont imposés lorsque le colis parvient à sa destination. Ces frais en sus sont à la charge exclusive du Client.


ARTICLE 4 – COMMANDES


4.2 Enregistrement d’une commande

Les commandes se font en ligne sur le site www.halterplanet.fr. La commande s’opère par le choix par le Client d’un ou de plusieurs produits qu’il place dans son panier. 

A tout moment, le Client pourra :

  • obtenir un récapitulatif des produits qu’il a sélectionnés, en cliquant sur le panier.
  • poursuivre ou modifier sa sélection de produits en cliquant sur « Continuer mes achats ».
  • terminer sa sélection de produits et commander ces Produits en cliquant sur « Commander ».

Pour commander les produits qu’il a ainsi choisis, après avoir cliqué sur « Commander », le Client devra s’identifier, en saisissant son adresse e-mail et son nom. Pour ce faire, le Client devra remplir avec exactitude le formulaire mis à sa disposition, sur lequel il fera notamment figurer les informations nécessaires à son identification et notamment ses nom, prénom, adresse postale. 

Une fois le Client identifié, il devra valider l’adresse de livraison (telle que précisée à l’article 5 ci-après) puis un bon de commande apparaîtra à l’écran, récapitulant : les nature, quantité et prix des produits choisis par le Client, ainsi que le montant total de la commande, les frais de port, le délai de livraison, les coordonnées du Client, l’adresse de livraison des produits.


4.3 Validation définitive de la commande et paiement

Après avoir pris connaissance de l’état de sa commande, et une fois que l’ensemble des informations demandées aura été complété par le Client, un récapitulatif de ces informations et de la commande apparaîtra. Le Client devra alors prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, puis confirmer sa commande au moyen d’un clic sur le bouton « valider ma commande et procéder au paiement » avant de procéder au paiement.  Le Client devra choisir le mode de paiement avec lequel il souhaite effectuer son paiement pour confirmer définitivement sa commande.
Les commandes sont payables en :

  • euros par carte bancaire française ou internationale.

Il est précisé qu’en effectuant un règlement immédiat par carte bancaire, le Client sera alors basculé automatiquement sur le serveur monétique de la plateforme de paiement sécurisé. Cette plateforme fait l’objet d’une sécurisation par cryptage S.S.L. (Secure Socket Layer) de manière à protéger toutes les données liées aux moyens de paiement, et qu’à aucun moment les données bancaires du Client ne transiteront sur le système informatique d’HALTER PLANET.

4.4 Confirmation de la commande

Toute commande acceptée par HALTER PLANET fera l’objet d’une confirmation écrite de HALTER PLANET adressée par courrier électronique et récapitulant la commande elle-même. Toute commande du Client n’est réputée définitive qu’après la réception du courriel de confirmation susmentionné.


Le Client aura ensuite accès au « suivi de sa commande » en cliquant sur « mon compte » et en s’identifiant par son adresse e-mail et son mot de passe.

     

ARTICLE 5 – LIVRAISON

Les livraisons des produits sont pour la France uniquement. Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de la commande. Si vous voulez commander depuis un autre pays merci de contacter le service clients.


5.1 Délais et modes d’expédition


Les commandes sont préparées dès réception du règlement complet.

Les délais de livraison sont indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande aussi exactement que possible, mais peuvent varier en fonction des possibilités d’approvisionnement et de transport.

Dans le cadre des précommandes la préparation se fera à réception des produits par HALTER PLANET.


5.2 Retard / absence de livraison

Perte de colis lors du transport

Il se peut, comme dans toute expédition, qu’il puisse y avoir un retard de livraison ou que le colis s’égare. Dans le cas d’un retard de livraison de plus de 7 jours, le Client devra en informer le service client d’HALTER PLANET qui mettra en œuvre les moyens à sa disposition pour retrouver le colis. Si le colis n’est pas retrouvé dans un délai de 21 jours après le signalement par le client, il sera considéré comme perdu. Dans cette hypothèse, HALTER PLANET renverra au Client un colis de remplacement, à ses frais. Si le ou les produits perdus n’étaient plus disponibles à ce moment, HALTER PLANET rembourserait au Client le montant de ces produits.

Annulation de commande

En cas de retard de livraison de plus de 10 jours par rapport à la date de livraison prévue, le Client peut annuler sa commande en contactant le Service client HALTER PLANET par mail ou téléphone.

5.3 Anomalies

Le Client est tenu de vérifier l’état des colis livrés ainsi que la conformité du nombre de colis avec les bordereaux d’expédition et de formuler toutes les réserves qu’il souhaite émettre avec précision sur le bon de livraison. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, colis ouvert, colis endommagé, produits cassés…) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de « réserves manuscrites », accompagnées de la signature du Client. Le Client devra en outre signaler immédiatement l’anomalie au Service Clients HALTER PLANET à l’adresse serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée en cas de non-respect de ces formalités. Le Client devra confirmer ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception auprès du transporteur dans les quarante-huit (48) heures suivant la réception des produits. Il appartient au Client d’adresser un double de cette lettre à HALTER PLANET à l’adresse suivante serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. Aucun retour de produits ne sera accepté sans autorisation écrite préalable de HALTER PLANET. Toute reprise acceptée par HALTER PLANET donnera lieu, après vérification qualitative et quantitative des produits retournés, à l’envoi de produits de remplacement aux frais de HALTER PLANET. 


5.3 Anomalies

Le Client est tenu de vérifier l’état des colis livrés ainsi que la conformité du nombre de colis avec les bordereaux d’expédition et de formuler toutes les réserves qu’il souhaite émettre avec précision sur le bon de livraison. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, colis ouvert, colis endommagé, produits cassés…) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de « réserves manuscrites », accompagnées de la signature du Client. Le Client devra en outre signaler immédiatement l’anomalie au Service Clients HALTER PLANET à l’adresse serviceclients@halterplanet.fr.

Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée en cas de non-respect de ces formalités. Le Client devra confirmer ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception auprès du transporteur dans les quarante-huit (48) heures suivant la réception des produits. Il appartient au Client d’adresser un double de cette lettre à HALTER PLANET à l’adresse suivante serviceclients@halterplanet.fr. Aucun retour de produits ne sera accepté sans autorisation écrite préalable de HALTER PLANET. Toute reprise acceptée par HALTER PLANET donnera lieu, après vérification qualitative et quantitative des produits retournés, à l’envoi de produits de remplacement aux frais de HALTER PLANET. 

ARTICLE 6 – GARANTIES 

Les produits sont couverts par la garantie légale de conformité des articles L. 217-4 à L. 217-14 du Code de la consommation ainsi que la garantie des vices cachés des articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de défaut de conformité, le Client doit mettre en œuvre la garantie de HALTER PLANET dans le délai de deux (2) ans à compter de la livraison du produit. Le Client ne peut contester la conformité du ou des produit(s) en invoquant un défaut qu’il connaissait ou ne pouvait ignorer lorsqu’il a contracté. En cas de défaut de conformité, le Client peut demander la réparation ou le remplacement du produit défectueux. Toutefois, HALTER PLANET n’est pas tenue de procéder à la réparation ou au remplacement si ce choix entraine un coût manifestement disproportionné, compte tenu de la valeur du bien ou de l’importance du défaut. Dans ce cas HALTER PLANET procèdera au remboursement du Client qui lui aura restitué le produit non conforme. La garantie ne couvre pas les défauts occasionnés du fait d’une utilisation anormale ou fautive ou résultant d’une cause étrangère aux qualités intrinsèques des produits. Toute garantie est exclue en cas de mauvaise utilisation, conservation, négligence ou défaut d’entretien de la part du Client, comme en cas d’usure normale du bien ou de force majeure. La garantie est également exclue en cas de non-respect des conditions d’utilisation fournies avec le produit. Les dispositions qui précèdent ne sont pas exclusives de l’application de la garantie légale des vices cachés des articles 1641 et suivants du code civil.


Pour obtenir une assistance technique sur un produit ou toute réclamation, le Client peut joindre le Service Clients par internet : formulaire de contact.


ARTICLE 7 – FORCE MAJEURE

HALTER PLANET ne pourra en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée pour manquement à l’une quelconque de ses obligations si ce manquement est dû à un cas fortuit ou de force majeure. Sont considérés comme cas fortuit ou force majeure exonératoires de responsabilité tous les faits ou circonstances irrésistibles, imprévisibles et indépendants de la volonté des Parties, notamment les mouvements sociaux, manifestations, les guerres, les embargos, les indisponibilités de matières premières nécessaires à la fabrication des produits, les grèves totales ou partielles de transporteurs, les épidémies et les catastrophes naturelles telles que les inondations ou incendies.


ARTICLE 8 – DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Le Client dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours francs à compter de la livraison du produit ou de la livraison du dernier produit en cas de commande groupée, pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à donner de motif et sans pénalité.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit notifier sa décision de rétractation par une déclaration écrite dénuée d’ambiguïté en précisant son nom et prénom, e-mail, adresse, numéro et date de commande :

  • par internet : formulaire de rétractation
  • ou par courrier recommandé avec demande d’avis de réception : HALTER PLANET 18 rue d’Antioche 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES  – France


Le Client doit retourner les Produits au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après avoir communiqué sa décision de rétractation.

Les produits retournés doivent être non utilisés, complets et non abîmés.

Le retour des colis doit s’effectuer à l’adresse suivante :

HALTER PLANET

18 rue d’Antioche 

91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES

France

accompagné du formulaire de retour téléchargeable ici ou des informations suivantes sur papier libre : nom et prénom, e-mail, adresse, numéro et date de commande.


HALTER PLANET s’engage à rembourser le Client dans les quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle elle sera informée de l’intention du Client de se rétracter. Les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client. 

ARTICLE 9 – RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

Le transfert de propriété sur les Produits vendus ne se réalisera au profit du Client qu’après l’exécution par ce dernier de son obligation de paiement intégral du prix. 

ARTICLE 10 – LITIGES

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente seront exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit français. Toutes les contestations relatives à la formation ou l’exécution du présent contrat, même en cas d’appel en garantie ou de pluralité de défendeurs feront l’objet d’une tentative de résolution amiable au moyen d’une médiation préalablement à toute action en justice. En application des dispositions de l’article L 612-1 du Code de la consommation, le Client peut recourir gratuitement au service de médiation dont relève HALTER PLANET par voie électronique à l’adresse https://www.mediationconso-ame.com ou bien par voie postale à l’adresse AME Conso, 11 place Dauphine – 75001 PARIS. En outre, la plateforme de règlement en ligne des litiges (RLL) est accessible via : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR. En cas d’échec de la tentative de médiation, les litiges seront de la compétence du tribunal du lieu du domicile du Client ou du lieu de survenance du fait dommageable. 

ARTICLE 11 – ASSURANCES

HALTER PLANET est assurée auprès de AVIVA, sous le N° de police 30393501, pour les dommages directement liés à son activité et engageant sa responsabilité civile. 


ARTICLE 12 – INFORMATIQUE, FICHIERS ET LIBERTÉS

Les données concernant le Client sont destinées à la gestion de la commande du Client par HALTER PLANET. Le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression relativement aux informations le concernant qu’il peut exercer à tout moment en s’adressant à HALTER PLANET selon les modalités suivantes : 

  • par internet : formulaire de contact       
  • Par courrier : HALTER PLANET 18 rue d’Antioche 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES – France


ARTICLE 13 – ARCHIVAGE DU CONTRAT

Les contrats conclus sur le site internet www.halterplanet.fr (données relatives à la commande du Client et Conditions Générales de Vente en vigueur au jour de la commande) sont archivés pour une durée de 10 ans. Le Client peut accéder aux contrats archivés en en faisant la demande par courrier électronique à l’adresse serviceclients@halterplanet.fr ou par courrier postal à l’adresse :

HALTER PLANET

18 rue d’Antioche 

91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES

France

ARTICLE 14 – LANGUE

Les contrats conclus à l’occasion des commandes sur le site internet www.halterplanet.fr sont en langue française.

Annexe – Formulaire de rétractation

MODÈLE DE FORMULAIRE DE RÉTRACTATION


(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.)


A l’attention de HALTER PLANET,18 rue d’Antioche, 91640 BRIIS SOUS FORGES, France (serviceclients@halterplanet.fr) : 
Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien ci-dessous :
Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) : 
Nom du (des) consommateur(s) : 
Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) : 
Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) : 
Date :

(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

Panier